Sell on Amazon Sign in
This article applies to selling in: United Kingdom

Close Listings

If you choose to close a listing, it will change the status from ‘Active’ to ‘Inactive’. This will remove the product from sale on Amazon. Any offers that are fulfilled by Amazon will remain listed under Inventory Amazon Fulfils, but will not be available for purchase on Amazon. Any inventory in our fulfilment centres will remain there for relisting, return, disposal or use with Multi-Channel Fulfilment.

Sign in to use the tool and get personalised help (desktop browser required). Sign in


Reach Hundreds of Millions of Customers

Start Selling on Amazon


© 1999-2021, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates