Sell on Amazon Sign in
This article applies to selling in: United Kingdom

Delete Selected Offers

You can delete an offer from the All Inventory View by following these steps:

  1. From Inventory > Manage Inventory > All Inventory View, select the listings you want to delete using the check boxes in the far left column.
  2. From the "Actions" pull-down menu, select "Delete products and listings".

Note: This will only remove the offer from the All Inventory View. Any offers that are fulfilled by Amazon will remain listed under Inventory Amazon Fulfils but will not be available for purchase on Amazon.co.uk or for fulfilment through Multi-Channel Fulfilment. Any inventory in our fulfilment centres will remain there until you request to have it returned.

Sign in to use the tool and get personalised help (desktop browser required). Sign in


Reach Hundreds of Millions of Customers

Start Selling on Amazon


© 1999-2021, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates