You can stop running a pricing rule by pausing or deleting the rule.
When you pause a pricing rule, automated pricing on those SKUs stops and your prices stay at the last repriced value. Pausing and resuming a rule can take up to one hour to affect all SKUs associated with that rule, depending on how many SKUs you assigned to the rule.
To pause a pricing rule:
When you delete a pricing rule, automated pricing of SKUs assigned to the rule stops. All records in the rule are removed.
To permanently delete a pricing rule, go to the Automate Pricing homepage, and click Take action Delete rule.